Skip to main content

Agriculture, Department of

Identifier: UA-037

Scope and Contents

The collection holds materials that deal with the different concentrations and clubs that are part of the department.


  • 1950-1989

Conditions Governing Access

Open for research.

Biographical or Historical Information

The Department of Agriculture offers students a wide variety of concentrations and majors including Agribusiness, Agricultural Development, Agricultural Machinery, Animal Science, Horticulture, and Poultry Science.  The department also offers a master's degree with a concentration in general agriculture. In 2011 the Department of Agriculture became part of the Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture.Note written by Greg Bailey


0.30 Linear Feet

Language of Materials


Other Descriptive Information

Formerly UA - 58

Greg Bailey, March 2011
Language of description
Script of description
Code for undetermined script

Repository Details

Part of the East Texas Research Center Repository